You are hereOmicron Delta Kappa (Leadership Honor Society)

Omicron Delta Kappa (Leadership Honor Society)

ODK Fall 2015 Induction Ceremony
Marietta College has been a member of ODK, the National Leadership Honor Society, for 60 years. The College’s Gold Key Circle is the 73rd out of more than 300 around the nation. Membership in ODK is regarded as one of the highest honors that a college student can receive.  Membership is awarded to undergraduate junior and senior students; to graduate students; to faculty, staff, and administration; alumni; and to persons qualifying for membership “honoris causa.”
Students who are elected for membership must rank in the upper 35 percent in scholarship in their respective institutions and must show leadership in at least one of five phases of campus life: scholarship; athletics; campus or community service, social and religious activities and campus government; journalism, speech, and the mass media; and, creative and performing arts.
Marietta College's ODK Gold Key Circle Student Executive Board for the 2016-2017 academic year:


Whitley Trusler - President

Emily Drabeck - Vice President 

Rachel Stahl - Secretary



Faculty Adviser - Prof. Jolene Powell, Professor of Art and McDonough Affiliated Faculty Member

Faculty Secretary - Dr. Gama Perruci, Dean of the McDonough Center and McCoy Professor of Leadership Studies

Apply Promo

Tower Notes

Read the latest issue of Tower Notes