You are hereThe McDonough Leadership Advisory Board

The McDonough Leadership Advisory Board

The McDonough Center was established in February of 1986 through the adoption of a Charter by the College's Board of Trustees. This document called for an advisory committee to serve as a resource for strategic planning. Today, this committee is known as “The McDonough Leadership Board.”
This advisory group is made up of the College's Chair of the Board of Trustees, the President and the Provost of the College, and at least three, but no more than eleven, outside representatives. The McDonough Leadership Board meets once a year – typically in the spring.
The McDonough Leadership Board Members (2016-2017)
Janet Bland
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Marietta College
Mark Bradley
President, Magnum Magnetics Corporation
Marietta, Ohio
Patricia Collins
Asher, Gittler, Greenfield & D'Alba, Ltd. (Retired)
Chicago, Illinois
Anna Custer-Singh
Principal, ACS Strategic Solutions
Baltimore, Maryland
Joe Eddy
President, Eagle Manufacturing Company
Wellsburg, West Virginia
George Fenton
Chair, Marietta College's Board of Trustees
President, Fenton Art Glass Company
Williamstown, West Virginia
Nancy Gougarty
President and COO, Westport Innovations
Vancouver, Canada
R. John Lehman (McDonough Board Chair)
President, Alliance Industries, Inc.
Marietta, Ohio
Gama Perruci
Dean, McDonough Center
Marietta College
Brendan Riccobene
President and COO, McDonough Corporation
Scottsdale, Arizona
William Ruud
Marietta College

Apply Promo

Tower Notes

Read the latest issue of Tower Notes