You are hereAdvisory Committees

Advisory Committees

There are three committees that advise the dean of the McDonough Center, and each represents an important voice in the Center: 

  1. The McDonough Advisory Board, also called the Charter Committee (business, education, and civic leaders from off-campus)
  2. The McDonough Faculty Advisory Committee (Marietta College faculty members appointed by the College's president)
  3. The McDonough Student Advisory Council (elected representatives from the McDonough student body) 

Apply Promo

Tower Notes

Read the latest issue of Tower Notes